MEET YOUR ADVISOR

College of Applied Science & Technology advisors are located at each of our University of Arizona locations and are available to help you with your needs, including (but not limited to) evaluating transfer credits, transferring to the university, major exploration, applying to your major of choice, class selection, declaring minors, setting up independent studies and internships, petitions, and graduation planning/processing as well as any other questions that you might have as you progress through your academic career.

Arizona Online

Mike Coleman

Academic Advisor
Phone: 520-621-8213
mcoleman@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Arizona Online

Brittany Gordon

Assistant Director - Academic Advising
Phone: 520-621-8205
brittanygordon@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Arizona Online

Jill Hilton

Academic Advisor
Phone: 520-621-8214
jkriesel@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Arizona Online

Karen Lara

Academic Advisor
Phone: 520-621-8212
sakaren@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Arizona Online

Josette Miranda

Academic Advisor
Phone: 520-621-8215
josettelopez@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Arizona Online

Christina Hornett

Academic Advisor
Phone: 520-621-8330
chornett@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Arizona Online

Meaghan Shaw

Academic Advisor
Phone: 520-621-8441
meaghanshaw@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Nogales

Alan Aguirre

Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 520-621-8257
afaguirre@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Ft. Huachuca/Sierra Vista/Douglas/Chandler

Rebecca Pickett

Academic Advising Manager
Phone: 520-621-8206
rpickett@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Yuma

Allison Gilliland

Academic Advisor
Phone: 928-317-7110
agilliland@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Yuma

Gabriela Siqueiros

Academic Advisor
Phone: 928-782-1914
gsiqueiros4@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Chandler

Rebecca Pickett

Academic Advising Manager
Phone: 520-621-8206
rpickett@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

Pima Community College East Campus

Nathan Bacal

Academic Advisor
Phone: 520-621-8263
nathan1bacal@arizona.edu(link sends e-mail)
Schedule appointment

Sierra Vista

Nancy Dusthimer

Academic Advisor
Phone: 520-621-8216
ndusthimer@arizona.edu
Schedule appointment

 

Administration

Raina O'Brien

Director - Academic Advising
Phone: 520-621-8204
robrien@arizona.edu