Academic Affairs Staff

Ana Laura Gonzalez
Instructional Designer
analauragonzalez@email.arizona.edu
Phone (Other): 520-626-2422

Jamie Gossett
Administrative Assistant, Applied Technology
jgossett@email.arizona.edu

Danielle M. Hallahan
Executive Assistant, Dean’s Office
daniellehallahan@email.arizona.edu

Hollie Hansen
Program Manager, Cyber Operations
hahansen@email.arizona.edu

Esther Henley
Student Services Fee Advisor, Program Coordinator
ehenley@email.arizona.edu

Deb Hoeft
Office Specialist, Senior
dhoeft@email.arizona.edu
Phone (SV): (520) 458-8278, ext. 2143

Carol Lehman
Administrative Assistant, Applied Science
calehman@u.arizona.edu
Phone (SV): (520) 458-8278 ext. 2123

Tracy Prudhomme
Administrative Assistant, Cyber Operations
tprudhomme@email.arizona.edu